VIII ICEVI East European Conference

Registration

ePoster session

The VIII ICEVI East European Conference gives young professionals, along with experienced ones, an excellent opportunity to present their research or practice experience to an interested and knowledgeable audience. The Digital Lounge enables all delegates to connect and network with each other; scientists, researchers and practitioners from all over Europe and beyond.

Registered participants also can submit to ePoster session

The ePosters are displayed digitally in terminals during the entire conference and are accessible for all participants to view. An integrated touch control system offers better presentation possibilities than printed posters.

BENEFITS OF SUBMITTING AN EPOSTER:

Guidelines for ePoster Submission

You can create your ePoster easily and free of charge on your computer. Just use the templates below. To upload your work, please make use of the upload link at the bottom of this page. Before getting started, have a look at the following information and guidelines.

You can only download files with the extension doc, docx, rtf, pdf, rar, zip, txt
You can only download files with the extension pptx, ppt
REGISTER
Application submitted

We will contact you shortly

VIII ICEVI East European Conference

Регистрация

Формат электронных стендовых докладов

VIII Восточно-европейская научная конференция ICEVI-EUROPE предлагает молодым и опытным профессионалам прекрасную возможность представить результаты своей научной и практической деятельности широкой аудитории. Формат электронной презентации дает возможность всем участникам конференции наладить связи с учеными, исследователями, практиками России и Европы.

Участники, которые ранее зарегистрировались для участия в академической программе и дискуссионных площадках также могут предоставить презентации своего доклада (сообщения).

Презентации будут доступны для демонстрации в специально оборудованном помещении на протяжении всей конференции для всех участников. Такой формат предоставления стендовых докладов не обязательно требует присутствия докладчика и дает больше возможностей, чем печатные постеры.

Преимущества предоставления электронных докладов:

Руководство для создания электронного стендового доклада

Презентацию легко создать на компьютере, используя программу Power Point. Для этого, пожалуйста, используйте макет презентации. Чтобы загрузить презентацию воспользуйтесь опцией Загрузить в регистрационной форме.

Регистрация

Можно загружать только файлы с расширением doc, docx, rtf, pdf, rar, zip, txt
Можно загружать только файлы с расширением pptx, ppt
ЗАРЕГИСТРИРОВАТЬСЯ
Заявка отправлена

Мы свяжемся с вами, в ближайшее время